Managers

Jim Driver
Under 18s Swifts Testway
Jim.Driver@kier.co.uk
07791 718378

Kevin Gilbert
Under 18s Lions
kevingilbert25@icloud.com
01962 865945 | 07940 438976

Kirsty Reed
Under 18s Blues
leggiethegreek@yahoo.co.uk
07921 215041
European Tour - placed 7th out of 20 in The Bruges Cup 2015

Graham Stonier
Under 18s Leopards Testway
graham.stonier@ntlworld.com
01962 853231
TWYFL U16 Division 1 champions

Stephen Griffin
Under 17s Leopards Testway
stephengriffin@doctors.org.uk
07985 597910

Paddy Bowerman
Under 16s Leopards
paddybfootball@gmail.com
07771 617771
Champions - Under 13s Tyro League Division 3

Rick Bugg
Under 15s Lions Tyro
richard@medisafe.org.uk
01962 867202

Adrian Griffiths
Under 15s Leopards Tyro
a.griffiths77@ntlworld.com
01962 629825

Richard Curtis
Under 14s
richard@gradko.com
07880 542509

Jon Popowicz
Under 14s
jon.popowicz@btinternet.com
07803 234281
TWYFL U11 Division 2 champions

Paul Royall
Under 13s Whites
p.royall@btinternet.com
07764 335252

Paul Wilson
Under 13s Blues
paul.footy@btinternet.com
07787 106234

Tim Addy
Under 12s Whites
tim.addy@virginmedia.com
07986 091045

Charlie Damant
Under 11s Whites
charliedamant@icloud.com
07884 437355

Danny Kyle
Under 11s Reds
dannykyle98@yahoo.co.uk
07976 737344

Colin Payne
Under 11s Blues
mrcolinjamespayne@btinternet.com
07786 035923

Dean Shaw
Under 11s Blues
deanshaw651@btinternet.com
07714 411280

Ian Davis
Under 10s
eon_line@hotmail.com

Jason Harper
Littleton Blues U10s
jason.harper4@ntlworld.com
07845 222626

Paul Burgess
Under 9s
paul@burgeagency.com

Steve Hartridge
Under 8s
sjhartridge@hotmail.com

Dan Salanson
Under 7s
dansalanson@yahoo.com